WWWWD

February 21, 2009

Hello world!

Filed under: Uncategorized — nonegatives @ 1:32 pm

Welcome to my blahg.  The name of this blog is “What Would William Wilson Do?” I turned 40 this week.  I decided it was time to start a blog, I hate blogs, but everybody is doing it!  Call it peer pressure if you want.  The current political/economic/social/environmental/etc.  situation has inspired the theme for this random ramble – World Domination.  Sounds simple enough.

On my birthday I went to Disney World (got in for free) and wore my Star Wars Imperial Domination shirt.  I thought it was appropriate.  It is a small world after all.

I created a logo/flag.  Stolen without apology from the United Nations You may or may not see it as my gravatar.  I am also using it as my spray in TeamFortress2, I tend to play the despised pyro most of the time.  I call it the United Imperial Forces with the catchy mission statement of Peace through Domination.

United Imperial Forces

United Imperial Forces

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

